Django - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (869 entries)

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Argentinean Spanish
zh_CN: 阿根廷的西班牙语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 北印度语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 埃纳德语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Successfully deleted %(count)d %(items)s.
zh_CN: 删除了%(count)d的%(items)s

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确认吗？

en: Delete selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
zh_CN: 删除了选择的%(verbose_name_plural)s

en: <h3>By %s:</h3>
    <ul>
zh_CN: <h3>以 %s:</h3>
    <ul>

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Any date
zh_CN: 任意日期

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Past 7 days
zh_CN: 前7天

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: action time
zh_CN: 动作时间

en: object id
zh_CN: 对象id

en: object repr
zh_CN: 对象表示

en: action flag
zh_CN: 动作标志

en: change message
zh_CN: 修改消息

en: log entry
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: log entries
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Changed %s.
zh_CN: 已修改 %s 。

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Added %(name)s "%(object)s".
zh_CN: 已添加 %(name)s "%(object)s".

en: Changed %(list)s for %(name)s "%(object)s".
zh_CN: 已变更 %(list)s for %(name)s "%(object)s".

en: Deleted %(name)s "%(object)s".
zh_CN: 已删除 %(name)s "%(object)s".

en: No fields changed.
zh_CN: 没有字段被修改。

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was added successfully.
zh_CN: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 添加成功。

en: You may edit it again below.
zh_CN: 你可以在下面再次编辑它。

en: You may add another %s below.
zh_CN: 你可以在下面增加另一个 %s 。

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was changed successfully.
zh_CN: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 修改成功。

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was added successfully. You may edit it again below.
zh_CN: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 添加成功。你可以在下面再次编辑它。

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 增加 %s

en: %(name)s object with primary key %(key)r does not exist.
zh_CN: 具有主键 %(key)r 的对象 %(name)s 不存在。

en: Change %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 删除成功。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确认吗？

en: Change history: %s
zh_CN: 变更历史： %s

en: Please enter a correct username and password. Note that both fields are case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的用户名和密码。请注意两者都是大小写敏感的。

en: Please log in again, because your session has expired.
zh_CN: 请重新登录，因为你的会话已经过期。

en: Looks like your browser isn't configured to accept cookies. Please enable cookies, reload this page, and try again.
zh_CN: 似乎你的浏览器没有配置为接受 cookie 。请允许 cookie，再刷新本页面，重试一次。

en: Usernames cannot contain the '@' character.
zh_CN: 用户名不能包含 '@' 字符。

en: Your e-mail address is not your username. Try '%s' instead.
zh_CN: 你的 e-mail 地址不是你的用户名。换 '%s' 试试。

en: Site administration
zh_CN: 站点管理

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: %s administration
zh_CN: %s 管理

en: One or more %(fieldname)s in %(name)s: %(obj)s
zh_CN: 一个或多个 %(fieldname)s 在 %(name)s 中: %(obj)s

en: One or more %(fieldname)s in %(name)s:
zh_CN: 一个或多个 %(fieldname)s 在 %(name)s 中:

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Currently:
zh_CN: 当前：

en: Change:
zh_CN: 改动：

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查询

en: Add Another
zh_CN: 添加另一个

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 页面没有找到

en: We're sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh_CN: 很报歉，请求页面无法找到。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Server error (500)
zh_CN: 服务器错误(500)

en: Server Error <em>(500)</em>
zh_CN: 服务器错误 <em>(500)</em>

en: There's been an error. It's been reported to the site administrators via e-mail and should be fixed shortly. Thanks for your patience.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误。系统已将错误通过电子邮件报告给了站点管理员，相信问题应该会很快得到解决。感谢您的耐心。

en: Welcome,
zh_CN: 欢迎，

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Django site admin
zh_CN: Django 站点管理员

en: Django administration
zh_CN: Django 管理

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: View on site
zh_CN: 在站点上查看

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh_CN[0]: 请修正下面的错误。

en: Add %(name)s
zh_CN: 增加 %(name)s

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh_CN: 删除 %(object_name)s  '%(escaped_object)s' 会导致删除相关的对象，但你的帐号无权删除下列类型的对象：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following related items will be deleted:
zh_CN: 你确认想要删除 %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"？ 下列所有相关的项目都将被删除：

en: Yes, I'm sure
zh_CN: 是的，我确定

en:  By %(filter_title)s
zh_CN:  以 %(filter_title)s

en: Models available in the %(name)s application.
zh_CN: 模型在 %(name)s 应用中可用。

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: You don't have permission to edit anything.
zh_CN: 你无权修改任何东西。

en: Recent Actions
zh_CN: 最近动作

en: My Actions
zh_CN: 我的动作

en: None available
zh_CN: 无可用的

en: Unknown content
zh_CN: 未知内容

en: Something's wrong with your database installation. Make sure the appropriate database tables have been created, and make sure the database is readable by the appropriate user.
zh_CN: 你的数据库安装有误。确保已经创建了相应的数据库表，并确保数据库可被相关的用户读取。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Date/time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: DATETIME_FORMAT
zh_CN: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: This object doesn't have a change history. It probably wasn't added via this admin site.
zh_CN: 该对象没有变更历史记录。可能从未通过这个管理站点添加。

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Go
zh_CN: 执行

en: 1 result | %(counter)s results
zh_CN[0]: 1 条结果
zh_CN[1]: %(counter)s 条结果

en: %(full_result_count)s total
zh_CN: 总共 %(full_result_count)s

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as new
zh_CN: 保存为新的

en: Save and add another
zh_CN: 保存并增加另一个

en: Save and continue editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: First, enter a username and password. Then, you'll be able to edit more user options.
zh_CN: 首先，输入一个用户名和密码。然后，你就可以编辑更多的用户选项。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (again)
zh_CN: 密码(重复)

en: Enter the same password as above, for verification.
zh_CN: 为了校验，输入与上面相同的密码。

en: Enter a new password for the user <strong>%(username)s</strong>.
zh_CN: 为用户 <strong>%(username)s</strong> 输入一个新的密码。

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 删除？

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the Web site today.
zh_CN: 感谢您今天在本站花费了一些宝贵时间。

en: Log in again
zh_CN: 重新登录

en: Password change
zh_CN: 密码修改

en: Password change successful
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Your password was changed.
zh_CN: 你的密码已修改。

en: Please enter your old password, for security's sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 请输入你的旧密码，为了安全起见，接着要输入两遍新密码，以便我们校验你输入的是否正确。

en: Old password:
zh_CN: 旧密码：

en: New password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: Confirm password:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

en: Change my password
zh_CN: 修改我的密码

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码重设

en: Password reset complete
zh_CN: 完成密码重设

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
zh_CN: 你的口令己经设置。现在你可以继续进行登录。

en: Password reset confirmation
zh_CN: 密码重设确认

en: Enter new password
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 请输入两遍新密码，以便我们校验你输入的是否正确。

en: Password reset unsuccessful
zh_CN: 密码重设失败

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接无效，可能是因为它已使用。可以请求一次新的密码重置。

en: Password reset successful
zh_CN: 密码重设成功

en: We've e-mailed you instructions for setting your password to the e-mail address you submitted. You should be receiving it shortly.
zh_CN: 我们已经按你所提交的电子邮箱地址发送了密码设置说明。你应该很快就能收到这封邮件。

en: You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset
zh_CN: 之所以收到这封邮件，是因为你请求了密码重设

en: for your user account at %(site_name)s
zh_CN: 在 %(site_name)s 你的用户帐号

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh_CN: 请访问该页面并选择一个新密码：

en: Your username, in case you've forgotten:
zh_CN: 你的用户名，如果已忘记的话：

en: Thanks for using our site!
zh_CN: 感谢使用我们的站点！

en: The %(site_name)s team
zh_CN: %(site_name)s 团队

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll e-mail instructions for setting a new one.
zh_CN: 忘记了你的密码？请在下面输入你的 e-mail 地址，我们将把新密码设置说明通过邮件发送给你。

en: E-mail address:
zh_CN: E-mail 地址：

en: Reset my password
zh_CN: 重设我的密码

en: All dates
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select %s to change
zh_CN: 选择 %s 来修改

en: site
zh_CN: 站点

en: template
zh_CN: 模板

en: tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: view:
zh_CN: 视图：

en: App %r not found
zh_CN: 应用 %r 没有找到

en: Model %(model_name)r not found in app %(app_label)r
zh_CN: 在应用 %(app_label)r 里找不到模型 %(model_name)r

en: the related `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` object
zh_CN: 相关的 `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` 对象

en: model:
zh_CN: 模型：

en: related `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` objects
zh_CN: 相关的 `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` 对象

en: all %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: number of %s
zh_CN: %s 的数量

en: Fields on %s objects
zh_CN: %s 对象的字段

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Boolean (Either True or False)
zh_CN: 布尔值（真或假）

en: String (up to %(max_length)s)
zh_CN: 字符串（最长 %(max_length)s 位）

en: Comma-separated integers
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的整数

en: Date (without time)
zh_CN: 日期（无时间）

en: Date (with time)
zh_CN: 日期（带时间）

en: Decimal number
zh_CN: 小数

en: E-mail address
zh_CN: E-mail 地址

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Floating point number
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Boolean (Either True, False or None)
zh_CN: 布尔值（真、假或无)

en: Relation to parent model
zh_CN: 与父模型的关系

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: U.S. state (two uppercase letters)
zh_CN: 美国州名(两个大写字母)

en: XML text
zh_CN: XML 文本

en: %s does not appear to be a urlpattern object
zh_CN: %s 似乎不是一个 urlpattern 对象

en: Bookmarklets
zh_CN: 书签

en: Documentation bookmarklets
zh_CN: 文档书签

en: 
    <p class="help">To install bookmarklets, drag the link to your bookmarks
    toolbar, or right-click the link and add it to your bookmarks. Now you can
    select the bookmarklet from any page in the site.  Note that some of these
    bookmarklets require you to be viewing the site from a computer designated
    as "internal" (talk to your system administrator if you aren't sure if
    your computer is "internal").</p>
zh_CN: 
    <p class="help">为了安装书签，将链接拖到你的书签工具条，
    或者鼠标右击链接，添加到你的书签中。现在你可以从这个站
    点的任何页面选择书签。注意，其中某些书签要求你在一台
    被指定为"内部"的计算机上查看（如果不确定你的计算机
    是否为"内部"的，不妨跟你的系统管理员沟通一下）。</p>

en: Documentation for this page
zh_CN: 关于本页面的文档

en: Jumps you from any page to the documentation for the view that generates that page.
zh_CN: 从任何页面跳转到生成该页面的 view 文档。

en: Show object ID
zh_CN: 显示对象 ID

en: Shows the content-type and unique ID for pages that represent a single object.
zh_CN: 为那些展现单个对象的页面，显示 content-type 和唯一 ID。

en: Edit this object (current window)
zh_CN: 编辑该对象(当前窗口)

en: Jumps to the admin page for pages that represent a single object.
zh_CN: 跳转到用于展现单个对象的页面的管理页。

en: Edit this object (new window)
zh_CN: 编辑该对象(新窗口)

en: As above, but opens the admin page in a new window.
zh_CN: 同上，但在新窗口中打开管理页面。

en: Personal info
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Important dates
zh_CN: 重要日期

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Add user
zh_CN: 新增用户

en: Password changed successfully.
zh_CN: 密码修改成功。

en: Change password: %s
zh_CN: 修改密码：%s

en: Required. 30 characters or fewer. Alphanumeric characters only (letters, digits and underscores).
zh_CN: 必填。不多于30个字符。只能用字母、数字和下划线。

en: This value must contain only letters, numbers and underscores.
zh_CN: 该值只能包含字母、数字和下划线。

en: Password confirmation
zh_CN: 密码确认

en: A user with that username already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在一位使用该名字的用户。

en: The two password fields didn't match.
zh_CN: 两个密码字段不一致。

en: This account is inactive.
zh_CN: 该帐号未激活。

en: Your Web browser doesn't appear to have cookies enabled. Cookies are required for logging in.
zh_CN: 你的浏览器好象不允许使用cookie。登录需要使用启用cookie。

en: That e-mail address doesn't have an associated user account. Are you sure you've registered?
zh_CN: 该电子邮件地址没有关联任何用户帐号。你确定已经注册过了？

en: Password reset on %s
zh_CN: 密码重设于 %s

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password confirmation
zh_CN: 新密码确认

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Your old password was entered incorrectly. Please enter it again.
zh_CN: 你的旧密码不正确。请重新输入。

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: codename
zh_CN: 代码名称

en: permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: group
zh_CN: 组

en: groups
zh_CN: 组

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: first name
zh_CN: 名字

en: last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: e-mail address
zh_CN: e-mail 地址

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Use '[algo]$[salt]$[hexdigest]' or use the <a href="password/">change password form</a>.
zh_CN: 使用 '[algo]$[salt]$[hexdigest]' 或使用 <a href="password/">修改密码表单</a>

en: staff status
zh_CN: 职员状态

en: Designates whether the user can log into this admin site.
zh_CN: 指明用户是否可以登录到这个管理站点。

en: active
zh_CN: 有效

en: Designates whether this user should be treated as active. Unselect this instead of deleting accounts.
zh_CN: 指明用户是否被认为活跃的。以反选代替删除帐号。

en: superuser status
zh_CN: 超级用户状态

en: Designates that this user has all permissions without explicitly assigning them.
zh_CN: 指明该用户缺省拥有所有权限。

en: last login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: date joined
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: In addition to the permissions manually assigned, this user will also get all permissions granted to each group he/she is in.
zh_CN: 除了手工设置权限以外，用户也会从其所在组获得赋予该组的所有权限。

en: user permissions
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 e-mail 地址。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: %(site_name)s comments
zh_CN: %(site_name)s的评论

en: Latest comments on %(site_name)s
zh_CN: %(site_name)s的最新评论

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Email address
zh_CN: Email 地址

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: If you enter anything in this field your comment will be treated as spam
zh_CN: 如果你在该字段中输入任何内容，那么你的评论就会被视为垃圾评论。

en: Watch your mouth! The word %s is not allowed here. | Watch your mouth! The words %s are not allowed here.
zh_CN[0]: 注意言论！%s 不允许在这里出现。

en: object ID
zh_CN: 对象ID

en: user's name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: user's email address
zh_CN: 用户的 email 地址

en: user's URL
zh_CN: 用户的网址

en: comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: date/time submitted
zh_CN: 提交日期/时间

en: is public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Uncheck this box to make the comment effectively disappear from the site.
zh_CN: 取消选中此复选框，可隐藏该条评论。

en: is removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Check this box if the comment is inappropriate. A "This comment has been removed" message will be displayed instead.
zh_CN: 若评论内容不妥，则选中这个复选框。该评论将被一条"此评论已经被删除"的消息所替换。

en: This comment was posted by an authenticated user and thus the name is read-only.
zh_CN: 此评论由一位验证用户发表，因此该用户名是只读的。

en: comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: This comment was posted by an authenticated user and thus the email is read-only.
zh_CN: 此评论由一位验证用户发表，因此该 email 是只读的。

en: Posted by %(user)s at %(date)s
    
    %(comment)s
    
    http://%(domain)s%(url)s
zh_CN: 由 %(user)s 在 %(date)s 张贴
    
    %(comment)s
    
    http://%(domain)s%(url)s

en: flag
zh_CN: 标记

en: date
zh_CN: 标记时间

en: comment flag
zh_CN: 评论标记

en: comment flags
zh_CN: 评论标记

en: Approve a comment
zh_CN: 批准评论

en: Really make this comment public?
zh_CN: 真的要公开该评论？

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Thanks for approving
zh_CN: 感谢批准

en: Thanks for taking the time to improve the quality of discussion on our site
zh_CN: 感谢花费时间改善本站点的讨论质量。

en: Remove a comment
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: Really remove this comment?
zh_CN: 真的要删除该评论？

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Thanks for removing
zh_CN: 感谢删除

en: Flag this comment
zh_CN: 标记该评论

en: Really flag this comment?
zh_CN: 真的要标记该评论？

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Thanks for flagging
zh_CN: 感谢标记

en: Post
zh_CN: 张贴

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Comment moderation queue
zh_CN: 评论待审队列

en: No comments to moderate
zh_CN: 没有待审评论

en: Authenticated?
zh_CN: 已验证？

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Date posted
zh_CN: 张贴日期

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Thanks for commenting
zh_CN: 感谢评论

en: Thank you for your comment
zh_CN: 感谢您所作的评论

en: Preview your comment
zh_CN: 预览您的评论

en: Please correct the error below | Please correct the errors below
zh_CN[0]: 请修正如下错误

en: Post your comment
zh_CN: 张贴您的评论

en: or make changes
zh_CN: 或进行修改

en: python model class name
zh_CN: python 模型类名

en: content types
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Example: '/about/contact/'. Make sure to have leading and trailing slashes.
zh_CN: 例如：'/about/contact/'。请确保开始和结尾的斜杠。

en: This value must contain only letters, numbers, underscores, dashes or slashes.
zh_CN: 该值只能包含字母、数字、下划线、斜线或反斜线。

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: content
zh_CN: 内容

en: enable comments
zh_CN: 允许评论

en: template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Example: 'flatpages/contact_page.html'. If this isn't provided, the system will use 'flatpages/default.html'.
zh_CN: 例如：'flatpages/contact_page.html'。若未提供，系统将使用'flatpages/default.html'。

en: registration required
zh_CN: 请先注册

en: If this is checked, only logged-in users will be able to view the page.
zh_CN: 如果被选中，仅登录用户才可以查看此页。

en: flat page
zh_CN: 简单页面

en: flat pages
zh_CN: 简单页面

en: We apologize, but your form has expired. Please continue filling out the form from this page.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，但是你的表单已过期。请继续填写本页中表单的其余部分。

en: No geometry value provided.
zh_CN: 未提供几何信息。

en: Invalid geometry value.
zh_CN: 无效几何信息。

en: Invalid geometry type.
zh_CN: 无效几何类型。

en: An error occurred when transforming the geometry to the SRID of the geometry form field.
zh_CN: 几何形状的SRID字段发生试图转换错误ました。

en: %(value).1f million | %(value).1f million
zh_CN[0]: %(value).1f 百万

en: %(value).1f billion | %(value).1f billion
zh_CN[0]: %(value).1f 十亿

en: %(value).1f trillion | %(value).1f trillion
zh_CN[0]: %(value).1f 万亿

en: one
zh_CN: 一

en: two
zh_CN: 二

en: three
zh_CN: 三

en: four
zh_CN: 四

en: five
zh_CN: 五

en: six
zh_CN: 六

en: seven
zh_CN: 七

en: eight
zh_CN: 八

en: nine
zh_CN: 九

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Enter a postal code in the format NNNN or ANNNNAAA.
zh_CN: 以 NNNN 或 ANNNNAAA 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: This field requires only numbers.
zh_CN: 这个字段只能输入数字。

en: This field requires 7 or 8 digits.
zh_CN: 这个字段要求输入 7 或 8 位数字。

en: Enter a valid CUIT in XX-XXXXXXXX-X or XXXXXXXXXXXX format.
zh_CN: 以 XX-XXXXXXXX-X 或 XXXXXXXXXXXX 的格式输入一个有效的 CUIT。

en: Invalid CUIT.
zh_CN: 无效 CUIT。

en: Burgenland
zh_CN: 布尔根兰州

en: Carinthia
zh_CN: 卡林西亚

en: Lower Austria
zh_CN: 下奥地利州

en: Upper Austria
zh_CN: 上奥地利州

en: Salzburg
zh_CN: 萨尔茨堡

en: Styria
zh_CN: 施蒂里亚语

en: Tyrol
zh_CN: 蒂罗尔

en: Vorarlberg
zh_CN: 福拉尔贝格州

en: Vienna
zh_CN: 维也纳

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXX.
zh_CN: 以 XXXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: Enter a valid Austrian Social Security Number in XXXX XXXXXX format.
zh_CN: 以  XXXX XXXXXX 的格式输入一个有效的奥地利社会保障号码。

en: Enter a 4 digit post code.
zh_CN: 输入 4 位邮政编码。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX-XXX.
zh_CN: 以 XXXXX-XXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: Phone numbers must be in XX-XXXX-XXXX format.
zh_CN: 电话号码必须为 XXX-XXX-XXXX 格式。

en: Select a valid brazilian state. That state is not one of the available states.
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的巴西州。该州并不是现有的州。

en: Invalid CPF number.
zh_CN: 无效的 CPF 号码。

en: This field requires at most 11 digits or 14 characters.
zh_CN: 该字段要求填写最多 11 位数字或 14 个字符。

en: Invalid CNPJ number.
zh_CN: 无效的 CNPJ 号码。

en: This field requires at least 14 digits
zh_CN: 这个字段要求至少 14 位数字

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXX XXX.
zh_CN: 以 XXX XXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: Enter a valid Canadian Social Insurance number in XXX-XXX-XXX format.
zh_CN: 以 XXX-XXX-XXX 的格式输入一个有效的加拿大社会保障号码。

en: Aargau
zh_CN: 阿尔高州

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
zh_CN: 内阿彭策尔半州

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh_CN: 外阿彭策尔半州

en: Basel-Stadt
zh_CN: 巴塞尔城半州

en: Basel-Land
zh_CN: 巴塞尔乡半州

en: Berne
zh_CN: 伯尔尼州

en: Fribourg
zh_CN: 弗里堡州

en: Geneva
zh_CN: 日内瓦州

en: Glarus
zh_CN: 格拉鲁斯州

en: Graubuenden
zh_CN: 格劳宾登州

en: Jura
zh_CN: 汝拉州

en: Lucerne
zh_CN: 琉森州

en: Neuchatel
zh_CN: 纳沙特尔州

en: Nidwalden
zh_CN: 下瓦尔登州

en: Obwalden
zh_CN: 上瓦尔登州

en: Schaffhausen
zh_CN: 沙夫豪森州

en: Schwyz
zh_CN: 施维茨州

en: Solothurn
zh_CN: 索洛图恩州

en: St. Gallen
zh_CN: 圣加仑州

en: Thurgau
zh_CN: 图尔高州

en: Ticino
zh_CN: 提契诺州

en: Uri
zh_CN: 乌里州

en: Valais
zh_CN: 瓦莱州

en: Vaud
zh_CN: 沃州

en: Zug
zh_CN: 楚格州

en: Zurich
zh_CN: 苏黎世州

en: Enter a valid Swiss identity or passport card number in X1234567<0 or 1234567890 format.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的瑞士身份证号码或者护照卡号，格式为 X1234567<0 或 1234567890

en: Enter a valid Chilean RUT.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 Chilean RUT。

en: Enter a valid Chilean RUT. The format is XX.XXX.XXX-X.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 Chilean RUT。格式为 XX.XXX.XXX-X。

en: The Chilean RUT is not valid.
zh_CN: Chilean RUT 无效。

en: Baden-Wuerttemberg
zh_CN: 巴登符腾堡州

en: Bavaria
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚

en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

en: Brandenburg
zh_CN: 勃兰登堡

en: Bremen
zh_CN: 不来梅

en: Hamburg
zh_CN: 汉堡

en: Hessen
zh_CN: 黑森州

en: Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
zh_CN: 梅克伦堡-西部米拉尼亚

en: Lower Saxony
zh_CN: 下萨克森

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_CN: 北莱茵-威斯特法伦州

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_CN: 莱茵河法耳茨地区

en: Saarland
zh_CN: 萨尔州

en: Saxony
zh_CN: 萨克森

en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_CN: 萨克森-安哈尔特

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_CN: 石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因

en: Thuringia
zh_CN: 图林根州

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX.
zh_CN: 以 XXXXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: Enter a valid German identity card number in XXXXXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-X format.
zh_CN: 以 XXXXXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-X 的格式输入一个有效的德国身份证号码。

en: Arava
zh_CN: 阿拉瓦

en: Albacete
zh_CN: 阿尔巴塞特

en: Almeria
zh_CN: 阿尔梅里亚

en: Avila
zh_CN: 阿维拉

en: Badajoz
zh_CN: 巴达霍斯

en: Illes Balears
zh_CN: 巴利阿里群岛

en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

en: Caceres
zh_CN: 卡塞雷斯

en: Cadiz
zh_CN: 卡迪斯

en: Castello
zh_CN: 卡斯特罗

en: Cordoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

en: A Coruna
zh_CN: 拉科鲁尼亚

en: Cuenca
zh_CN: 昆卡

en: Girona
zh_CN: 西罗纳

en: Granada
zh_CN: 格拉纳达

en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

en: Huelva
zh_CN: 韦尔瓦

en: Huesca
zh_CN: 韦斯卡

en: Jaen
zh_CN: 哈恩

en: Leon
zh_CN: 里昂

en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 里欧哈

en: Lugo
zh_CN: 卢戈

en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

en: Malaga
zh_CN: 马拉加

en: Murcia
zh_CN: 穆尔西亚

en: Navarre
zh_CN: 纳瓦拉

en: Ourense
zh_CN: 奥伦塞

en: Asturias
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯

en: Palencia
zh_CN: 帕伦西亚

en: Las Palmas
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马斯

en: Pontevedra
zh_CN: 庞特维德拉

en: Salamanca
zh_CN: 萨拉曼卡

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯-德特内里费

en: Cantabria
zh_CN: 坎塔布利亚

en: Segovia
zh_CN: 塞戈维亚

en: Seville
zh_CN: 塞维利亚

en: Soria
zh_CN: 索里亚

en: Tarragona
zh_CN: 塔拉戈纳

en: Teruel
zh_CN: 特鲁埃尔

en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

en: Valencia
zh_CN: 瓦伦西亚

en: Valladolid
zh_CN: 巴利亚多利德

en: Zamora
zh_CN: 萨莫拉

en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

en: Melilla
zh_CN: 梅利利亚

en: Andalusia
zh_CN: 安达卢西亚

en: Aragon
zh_CN: 阿拉贡

en: Principality of Asturias
zh_CN: 摩纳哥的阿斯图里亚斯

en: Balearic Islands
zh_CN: 巴利阿里群岛

en: Basque Country
zh_CN: 巴斯克地区

en: Canary Islands
zh_CN: 加纳利群岛

en: Castile-La Mancha
zh_CN: 卡斯蒂利亚-拉曼恰

en: Castile and Leon
zh_CN: 卡斯蒂利亚和莱昂

en: Catalonia
zh_CN: 加泰隆尼亚

en: Extremadura
zh_CN: 埃斯特雷马杜拉

en: Galicia
zh_CN: 加利西亚

en: Region of Murcia
zh_CN: 穆尔西亚地区

en: Valencian Community
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚社区

en: Enter a valid postal code in the range and format 01XXX - 52XXX.
zh_CN: 以 01XXX - 52XXX 的格式输入一个有效范围之内的邮政编码。

en: Enter a valid phone number in one of the formats 6XXXXXXXX, 8XXXXXXXX or 9XXXXXXXX.
zh_CN: 以 6XXXXXXXX, 8XXXXXXXX 或 9XXXXXXXX 的格式输入一个有效的电话号码。

en: Please enter a valid NIF, NIE, or CIF.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的 NIF、NIE 或 CIF。

en: Please enter a valid NIF or NIE.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的 NIF 或 NIE 。

en: Invalid checksum for NIF.
zh_CN: 无效的 NIF 校验和。

en: Invalid checksum for NIE.
zh_CN: 无效的 NIE 校验和。

en: Invalid checksum for CIF.
zh_CN: 无效的 CIF 校验和。

en: Please enter a valid bank account number in format XXXX-XXXX-XX-XXXXXXXXXX.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的银行帐号，格式为 XXXX-XXXX-XX-XXXXXXXXXX。

en: Invalid checksum for bank account number.
zh_CN: 无效的银行帐号校验和。

en: Enter a valid Finnish social security number.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的芬兰社会保障号码。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXXXX.
zh_CN: 以 XXXXXXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: Enter a valid Icelandic identification number. The format is XXXXXX-XXXX.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的冰岛身份证号码。格式为 XXXXXX-XXXX 。

en: The Icelandic identification number is not valid.
zh_CN: 无效的冰岛身份证号码。

en: Enter a valid zip code.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的邮政编码。

en: Enter a valid Social Security number.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的社会保障号码。

en: Enter a valid VAT number.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 VAT 号码。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXXXX or XXX-XXXX.
zh_CN: 以 XXXXXXX 或 XXX-XXXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: Hokkaido
zh_CN: 北海道

en: Aomori
zh_CN: 青森

en: Iwate
zh_CN: 岩手

en: Miyagi
zh_CN: 宫城

en: Akita
zh_CN: 秋田

en: Yamagata
zh_CN: 山形

en: Fukushima
zh_CN: 福岛

en: Ibaraki
zh_CN: 茨城

en: Tochigi
zh_CN: 枥木

en: Gunma
zh_CN: 群马

en: Saitama
zh_CN: 埼玉

en: Chiba
zh_CN: 千叶

en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

en: Kanagawa
zh_CN: 神奈川

en: Yamanashi
zh_CN: 山梨

en: Nagano
zh_CN: 长野

en: Niigata
zh_CN: 新舄

en: Toyama
zh_CN: 富山

en: Ishikawa
zh_CN: 石川

en: Fukui
zh_CN: 福井

en: Gifu
zh_CN: 岐阜

en: Shizuoka
zh_CN: 静冈

en: Aichi
zh_CN: 爱知

en: Mie
zh_CN: 三重

en: Shiga
zh_CN: 滋贺

en: Kyoto
zh_CN: 京都

en: Osaka
zh_CN: 大坂

en: Hyogo
zh_CN: 兵库

en: Nara
zh_CN: 奈良

en: Wakayama
zh_CN: 和歌山

en: Tottori
zh_CN: 鸟取

en: Shimane
zh_CN: 岛根

en: Okayama
zh_CN: 冈山

en: Hiroshima
zh_CN: 广岛

en: Yamaguchi
zh_CN: 山口

en: Tokushima
zh_CN: 德岛

en: Kagawa
zh_CN: 香川

en: Ehime
zh_CN: 爱媛

en: Kochi
zh_CN: 高知

en: Fukuoka
zh_CN: 福冈

en: Saga
zh_CN: 佐贺

en: Nagasaki
zh_CN: 长崎

en: Kumamoto
zh_CN: 熊本

en: Oita
zh_CN: 大分

en: Miyazaki
zh_CN: 宫崎

en: Kagoshima
zh_CN: 鹿儿岛

en: Okinawa
zh_CN: 冲绳岛

en: Aguascalientes
zh_CN: 阿瓜斯卡连特斯

en: Baja California
zh_CN: 下加利福尼亚州

en: Baja California Sur
zh_CN: 巴哈加利福尼亚

en: Campeche
zh_CN: 坎佩切

en: Chihuahua
zh_CN: 奇瓦瓦

en: Chiapas
zh_CN: 恰帕斯

en: Coahuila
zh_CN: 科阿韦拉

en: Colima
zh_CN: 科利马

en: Distrito Federal
zh_CN: 联邦区

en: Durango
zh_CN: 杜兰戈

en: Guerrero
zh_CN: 格雷罗

en: Hidalgo
zh_CN: 伊达尔戈

en: Jalisco
zh_CN: 哈利斯科州

en: Michoacán
zh_CN: 米却肯州

en: Morelos
zh_CN: 莫雷洛斯

en: Nayarit
zh_CN: 纳亚里特

en: Nuevo León
zh_CN: 新莱昂州

en: Oaxaca
zh_CN: 瓦哈卡

en: Puebla
zh_CN: 普埃布拉

en: Querétaro
zh_CN: 克雷塔罗

en: Quintana Roo
zh_CN: 金塔纳罗奥

en: Sinaloa
zh_CN: 锡那罗亚州

en: San Luis Potosí
zh_CN: 圣路易斯波托西

en: Sonora
zh_CN: 索诺拉

en: Tabasco
zh_CN: 塔巴斯科

en: Tamaulipas
zh_CN: 塔毛利帕斯

en: Tlaxcala
zh_CN: 特拉斯卡拉

en: Veracruz
zh_CN: 韦拉克鲁斯

en: Yucatán
zh_CN: 尤卡坦

en: Zacatecas
zh_CN: 萨卡特卡斯

en: Enter a valid postal code
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的邮政编码

en: Enter a valid phone number
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的电话号码

en: Enter a valid SoFi number
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 SoFi 号码

en: Drenthe
zh_CN: 德伦特省

en: Friesland
zh_CN: 菲仕兰

en: Gelderland
zh_CN: 格尔德兰

en: Groningen
zh_CN: 格罗宁根

en: Limburg
zh_CN: 林堡

en: Noord-Brabant
zh_CN: 北布拉邦

en: Noord-Holland
zh_CN: 北荷兰

en: Overijssel
zh_CN: 艾瑟尔

en: Utrecht
zh_CN: 乌得勒支

en: Zuid-Holland
zh_CN: 南荷兰省

en: Enter a valid Norwegian social security number.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的挪威社会保障号码。

en: This field requires 8 digits.
zh_CN: 这个字段要求填写 8 位数字。

en: This field requires 11 digits.
zh_CN: 这个字段要求填写 11 位数字。

en: National Identification Number consists of 11 digits.
zh_CN: 国家身份证号码由 11 位数字组成。

en: Wrong checksum for the National Identification Number.
zh_CN: 国家身份证号码校验和错误。

en: Enter a tax number field (NIP) in the format XXX-XXX-XX-XX or XX-XX-XXX-XXX.
zh_CN: 输入一个税号（NIP），格式为 XXX-XXX-XX-XX 或 XX-XX-XXX-XXX。

en: Wrong checksum for the Tax Number (NIP).
zh_CN: 税号（NIP）校验和错误。

en: National Business Register Number (REGON) consists of 9 or 14 digits.
zh_CN: 国家商业注册号码（REGON）由 9 位或 14 位数字组成。

en: Wrong checksum for the National Business Register Number (REGON).
zh_CN: 国家商业注册号码（REGON）校验和错误。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XX-XXX.
zh_CN: 以 XX-XXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: Lower Silesia
zh_CN: 下西里西亚

en: Lublin
zh_CN: 卢布林

en: Lodz
zh_CN: 罗兹

en: Masovia
zh_CN: 马佐夫舍

en: Opole
zh_CN: 奥波莱

en: Pomerania
zh_CN: 波美拉尼亚

en: Silesia
zh_CN: 西里西亚

en: West Pomerania
zh_CN: 西波美拉尼亚

en: Enter a valid CIF.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 CIF。

en: Enter a valid CNP.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 CNP。

en: Enter a valid IBAN in ROXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX format
zh_CN: 以 ROXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX 格式输入一个有效的 IBAN

en: Phone numbers must be in XXXX-XXXXXX format.
zh_CN: 电话号码必须为 XXXX-XXXXXX 格式。

en: Enter a valid postal code in the format XXXXXX
zh_CN: 以 XXXXXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXX or XXX XX.
zh_CN: 以 XXXXX 或 XX XXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: Banska Bystrica
zh_CN: 班斯卡-比斯特里察

en: Brezno
zh_CN: 布雷兹诺

en: Bytca
zh_CN: 比特恰

en: Detva
zh_CN: 代特瓦

en: Galanta
zh_CN: 加兰塔

en: Gelnica
zh_CN: 盖尔尼察

en: Hlohovec
zh_CN: 赫洛霍韦茨

en: Ilava
zh_CN: 伊拉瓦

en: Krupina
zh_CN: 克鲁皮纳

en: Levoca
zh_CN: 勒沃卡

en: Medzilaborce
zh_CN: 梅济拉博尔采

en: Namestovo
zh_CN: 纳梅斯托沃

en: Nitra
zh_CN: 尼特拉

en: Partizanske
zh_CN: 帕帝查斯葛

en: Pezinok
zh_CN: 佩兹那克市

en: Poltar
zh_CN: 波尔塔尔

en: Presov
zh_CN: 普雷绍夫

en: Roznava
zh_CN: 罗日尼亚瓦

en: Senec
zh_CN: 塞内茨

en: Sobrance
zh_CN: 索布兰采

en: Svidnik
zh_CN: 斯维德尼克

en: Sala
zh_CN: 撒拉族

en: Trebisov
zh_CN: 特雷比绍夫

en: Trencin
zh_CN: 特伦钦

en: Zlate Moravce
zh_CN: 兹拉特莫拉夫采

en: Zvolen
zh_CN: 兹沃伦

en: Zarnovica
zh_CN: 扎尔诺维察

en: Zilina
zh_CN: 日利纳

en: Banska Bystrica region
zh_CN: 班斯卡-比斯特里察地区

en: Bratislava region
zh_CN: 布拉迪斯拉发地区

en: Kosice region
zh_CN: 科希策地区

en: Nitra region
zh_CN: 尼特拉地区

en: Presov region
zh_CN: 普雷绍夫地区

en: Trencin region
zh_CN: 特伦钦地区

en: Trnava region
zh_CN: Trnava 地区

en: Zilina region
zh_CN: 日利纳地区

en: Enter a valid postcode.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的邮政编码。

en: Buckinghamshire
zh_CN: 白金汉郡

en: Cheshire
zh_CN: 柴郡

en: Cumbria
zh_CN: 坎布里亚

en: Devon
zh_CN: 德宏

en: Dorset
zh_CN: 多塞特

en: Durham
zh_CN: 达勒姆

en: East Sussex
zh_CN: 东苏塞克斯

en: Essex
zh_CN: 埃塞克斯

en: Gloucestershire
zh_CN: 格洛斯特

en: Greater London
zh_CN: 大伦敦

en: Greater Manchester
zh_CN: 大曼彻斯特

en: Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布什尔州

en: Hertfordshire
zh_CN: 赫特福德郡

en: Kent
zh_CN: 肯特

en: Lancashire
zh_CN: 兰开夏

en: Leicestershire
zh_CN: 莱斯特郡

en: Lincolnshire
zh_CN: 林肯郡

en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克

en: North Yorkshire
zh_CN: 北约克郡

en: Northamptonshire
zh_CN: 北安普敦郡

en: Northumberland
zh_CN: 诺森伯兰

en: Nottinghamshire
zh_CN: 诺丁汉

en: Oxfordshire
zh_CN: 牛津郡

en: Shropshire
zh_CN: 什罗普郡

en: Somerset
zh_CN: 萨默塞特

en: South Yorkshire
zh_CN: 南约克郡

en: Staffordshire
zh_CN: 斯塔福德

en: Suffolk
zh_CN: 萨福克

en: Surrey
zh_CN: 萨里

en: Warwickshire
zh_CN: 沃里克郡

en: West Midlands
zh_CN: 西米德兰地区

en: West Sussex
zh_CN: 西萨塞克斯

en: West Yorkshire
zh_CN: 西约克郡

en: Wiltshire
zh_CN: 威尔特郡

en: Worcestershire
zh_CN: 伍斯特郡

en: County Antrim
zh_CN: 安特里姆郡

en: County Armagh
zh_CN: 阿玛县

en: County Fermanagh
zh_CN: 弗马纳县

en: County Londonderry
zh_CN: 伦敦德里县

en: County Tyrone
zh_CN: 泰隆郡

en: Mid Glamorgan
zh_CN: 中格拉摩根

en: South Glamorgan
zh_CN: 南格拉摩根

en: West Glamorgan
zh_CN: 西格拉摩根

en: Central Scotland
zh_CN: 中苏格兰

en: Dumfries and Galloway
zh_CN: 邓弗里斯和加洛韦

en: Fife
zh_CN: 法伊夫

en: Grampian
zh_CN: 嘉林

en: Highland
zh_CN: 高原

en: Lothian
zh_CN: 洛锡安

en: Orkney Islands
zh_CN: 康威离岛

en: Shetland Islands
zh_CN: 设得兰群岛

en: Strathclyde
zh_CN: 斯特拉思克莱德

en: Tayside
zh_CN: 泰赛德

en: Western Isles
zh_CN: 西岛

en: England
zh_CN: 英格兰

en: Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 北爱尔兰

en: Scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰

en: Wales
zh_CN: 威尔斯

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX or XXXXX-XXXX.
zh_CN: 以 XXXXX 或 XXXXX-XXX 的格式输入一个邮政编码。

en: Enter a valid U.S. Social Security number in XXX-XX-XXXX format.
zh_CN: 以 XXX-XX-XXXX 的格式输入一个有效的美国社会保障号码。

en: Enter a valid South African ID number
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的南非身份证号码。

en: Enter a valid South African postal code
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的南非邮政编码

en: Eastern Cape
zh_CN: 东开普省

en: Gauteng
zh_CN: 豪登省

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh_CN: 夸祖卢-纳塔尔

en: Limpopo
zh_CN: 林波波河

en: Mpumalanga
zh_CN: 姆普马兰加省

en: Northern Cape
zh_CN: 北开普省

en: North West
zh_CN: 西北

en: Western Cape
zh_CN: 西开普

en: redirect from
zh_CN: 重定向自

en: This should be an absolute path, excluding the domain name. Example: '/events/search/'.
zh_CN: 应该是一个绝对路径，不包括域名。例如：'/events/search/'。

en: redirect to
zh_CN: 重定向到

en: This can be either an absolute path (as above) or a full URL starting with 'http://'.
zh_CN: 可以是绝对路径（同上）或以'http://'起始的全URL。

en: redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: session key
zh_CN: 会话密钥

en: session data
zh_CN: 会话数据

en: expire date
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: session
zh_CN: 会话

en: sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: This value must be an integer.
zh_CN: 这个值必须是一个整数。

en: This value must be either True or False.
zh_CN: 这个值必须是 True 或 False。

en: This field cannot be null.
zh_CN: 这个值不能为 null。

en: Enter only digits separated by commas.
zh_CN: 只能输入用逗号分隔的数字。

en: Enter a valid date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_CN: 输入一个 YYYY-MM-DD 格式的有效日期。

en: Invalid date: %s
zh_CN: 无效日期: %s

en: Enter a valid date/time in YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] format.
zh_CN: 输入一个 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] 格式的有效日期/时间。

en: This value must be a decimal number.
zh_CN: 这个值必须是一个小数。

en: This value must be either None, True or False.
zh_CN: 这个值必须是 None, True 或 False。

en: Enter a valid time in HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] format.
zh_CN: 输入一个 HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]]  格式的有效时间。

en: Hold down "Control", or "Command" on a Mac, to select more than one.
zh_CN: 按下 "Control"，或者在Mac上按 "Command" 来选择多个值。

en: Please enter valid %(self)s IDs. The value %(value)r is invalid. | Please enter valid %(self)s IDs. The values %(value)r are invalid.
zh_CN[0]: 请输入有效的 %(self)s ID。值 %(value)r 无效。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这个字段是必填项。

en: Enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的值。

en: Ensure this value has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
zh_CN: 确保该值最多为 %(max)d  个字符（其长度为 %(length)d）。

en: Ensure this value has at least %(min)d characters (it has %(length)d).
zh_CN: 确保该值最少为 %(min)d  个字符（其长度为 %(length)d）。

en: Enter a whole number.
zh_CN: 输入整数。

en: Ensure this value is less than or equal to %s.
zh_CN: 这个值必须小于或等于 %s。

en: Ensure this value is greater than or equal to %s.
zh_CN: 这个值必须大于或等于 %s。

en: Enter a number.
zh_CN: 输入一个数字。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %s digits in total.
zh_CN: 确认数字全长不超过 %s 位。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %s decimal places.
zh_CN: 确认小数不超过 %s 位。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %s digits before the decimal point.
zh_CN: 确认小数点前不超过 %s 位。

en: Enter a valid date.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的日期。

en: Enter a valid time.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的时间。

en: Enter a valid date/time.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的日期/时间。

en: No file was submitted. Check the encoding type on the form.
zh_CN: 未提交文件。请检查表单的编码类型。

en: No file was submitted.
zh_CN: 没有提交文件。

en: The submitted file is empty.
zh_CN: 所提交的是空文件。

en: Upload a valid image. The file you uploaded was either not an image or a corrupted image.
zh_CN: 请上传一张有效的图片。您所上传的文件不是图片或者是已损坏的图片。

en: Enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 URL。

en: This URL appears to be a broken link.
zh_CN: URL %s 似乎是一个已损坏的链接。

en: Select a valid choice. %(value)s is not one of the available choices.
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的选项。 %(value)s 不在可用的选项中。

en: Enter a list of values.
zh_CN: 输入一系列值。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 address.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 IPv4 地址。

en: Enter a valid 'slug' consisting of letters, numbers, underscores or hyphens.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 'slug'，由字母、数字、下划线或横线组成。

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: %(field_name)s must be unique for %(date_field)s %(lookup)s.
zh_CN: 在%(date_field)s %(lookup)s 需要唯一的 %(field_name)s

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s.
zh_CN: 请修改%(field)s的重复数据

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s, which must be unique.
zh_CN: 请修改%(field)s的重复数据.这个字段必须唯一

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field_name)s which must be unique for the %(lookup)s in %(date_field)s.
zh_CN: 请修正%(field_name)s的重复数据.%(date_field)s %(lookup)s 在 %(field_name)s 必须保证唯一.

en: Please correct the duplicate values below.
zh_CN: 请修正重复的数据

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_label)s already exists.
zh_CN: 具有 %(field_label)s 的 %(model_name)s 已存在。

en: The inline foreign key did not match the parent instance primary key.
zh_CN: 内联外键与父实例的主键不匹配。

en: Select a valid choice. That choice is not one of the available choices.
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的选项： 该选择不在可用的选项中。

en: Select a valid choice. %s is not one of the available choices.
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的选项： '%s' 不在可用的选项中。

en: yes,no,maybe
zh_CN: 是、否、也许

en: %(size)d byte | %(size)d bytes
zh_CN[0]: %(size)d 字节

en: midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

en: noon
zh_CN: 中午

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: may
zh_CN: 五月

en: jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Jan.
zh_CN: 一月

en: Feb.
zh_CN: 二月

en: Aug.
zh_CN: 八月

en: Sept.
zh_CN: 九月

en: Oct.
zh_CN: 十月

en: Nov.
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Dec.
zh_CN: 十二月

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: DATE_FORMAT
zh_CN: Y-m-d

en: TIME_FORMAT
zh_CN: H:i:s

en: YEAR_MONTH_FORMAT
zh_CN: Y-m

en: MONTH_DAY_FORMAT
zh_CN: m-d

en: The %(verbose_name)s was created successfully.
zh_CN: %(verbose_name)s 创建成功。

en: The %(verbose_name)s was updated successfully.
zh_CN: %(verbose_name)s 更新成功。

en: The %(verbose_name)s was deleted.
zh_CN: %(verbose_name)s 已被删除。
